Next Events

April

Tuesday, 17 April, 2018 to Sunday, 22 April, 2018

SALONE DEL MOBILE

Assistant
The Salone del Mobile.Milano, is the international reference point for the furnishing and design sector. More than 2,000 exhibitors will be ranged over an exhibition area covering more than 200,000 m2, presenting outstanding products and solutions for contemporary living with an informed eye to the future and which combine design, technology, flexibility and sustainability. | Country: Italy | City: Milano | Place: Fiera Milano, Rho

May

Wednesday, 9 May, 2018 to Thursday, 10 May, 2018

ARCHITECT @ WORK MADRID

Exhibitor
Exhibition focus on innovation for architects, interior designers and other specifiers. | Country: Spain | City: Madrid | Place: IFEMA | Booth: 60
Wednesday, 16 May, 2018 to Thursday, 17 May, 2018

ARCHITECT @ WORK COPENHAGEN

Exhibitor
Exhibition focus on innovation for architects, interior designers and other specifiers. | Country: Denmark | City: Copenhagen | Place: Forum Copenhagen | Booth: 54
Tuesday, 29 May, 2018 to Wednesday, 30 May, 2018

ARCHITECT @ WORK WIESBADEN

Exhibitor
Exhibition focus on innovation for architects, interior designers and other specifiers. | Country: Germany | City: Wiesbaden| Place: RheinMain CongressCenter | Booth: 22

June

Wednesday, 6 June, 2018 to Friday, 8 June, 2018

HI-DESIGN

Assistant
HI Design is a 3-day event where Europe’s busiest hotel project leaders gather. They come to find products and inspiration for confirmed hotel projects throughout Europe and to spend some rare time with one another. A strictly limited number of Suppliers attend. | Country: Germany | City: Berlin | Place: Andel’s by Vienna House Hotel

News